epgrefresh: make notification a popup
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 20 May 2012 14:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 20 May 2012 14:22:07 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit9b046ce4df3ffd9a5e5342d04203cc09e0867c04
tree0df991c8bab4277e284b169d82c866fae65e8202
parentc6858fe03cb779598aae07bab35f30a4c752ae85
epgrefresh: make notification a popup

also some cleanups and i18n fixes.
epgrefresh/po/EPGRefresh.pot
epgrefresh/po/de.po
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefresh.py
epgrefresh/src/MainPictureAdapter.py
epgrefresh/src/PipAdapter.py
epgrefresh/src/RecordAdapter.py
epgrefresh/src/__init__.py