[FritzCall] ADD more choices with connection infos
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freent.de>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:17:29 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freent.de>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:20:01 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit9c211ed29029eac38b3b6cbaa8ceacc821ab4798
treedad6bc7979e007f3d8844a4e9e14db87d58be72f
parentc6de2d0029d74e6048352851ba2fbda13a55e983
[FritzCall] ADD more choices with connection infos
fritzcall/src/plugin.py