movieepg: don't crash if InfoBar.instance is None
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:38:53 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:40:20 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit9cdf1f332457b683f38017650252f7267f1d5dd2
tree3c527b3978f710c7a0fd1fd8d770db6f09354606
parent79280b43814ba606e780743781de2f41ade3b2bc
movieepg: don't crash if InfoBar.instance is None

hides plugins in this case though as instantiating a new one can cause
bad sideeffects.
virtual "EPG" plugin is not hidden and yield an error message on startup
in that case.
movieepg/src/plugin.py