namezap: initial checkin
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:49:58 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:56:32 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit9d769459bb65923b59b5cde03331ddba2e42ef22
treef69904ba95caf42960f418db7b285dc2b01729c2
parent6a806d93fb0ce9a5907ba4c89a2433eba6bd3a16
namezap: initial checkin

replaces number based zapping dialog with one that shows the service
name.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
namezap/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
namezap/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
namezap/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
namezap/meta/plugin_namezap.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
namezap/src/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
namezap/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
namezap/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
namezap/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
namezap/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]