pipzap: add proof of concept plugin implementation
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:45:40 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit9ecd2e0e08b2d4b031895d6bb8e747133305a4d2
treef3bbc28a7f36b7f485b57cbb108840e9a48dcbc7
parentf02d30deae40ba2449538e5fae9c61e036a03bb4
pipzap: add proof of concept plugin implementation

does pretty much the same thing my patch did, just way more hackish
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
pipzap/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
pipzap/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
pipzap/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
pipzap/meta/plugin_pipzap.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
pipzap/src/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
pipzap/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
pipzap/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
pipzap/src/keymap.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
pipzap/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
pipzap/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]