moviesearch: support emc
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 15 May 2011 08:46:55 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 15 May 2011 08:48:01 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commita0006d2f1d78dda72d7117be680797c27fb6e610
tree0dfd2cd4ace92e30eafa64f08c49b1972607960e
parent668e0c30232a9a18365a4477bc08d19089e82592
moviesearch: support emc

absolutely unsupported, just wanted to see if I could do this :)
moviesearch/src/plugin.py