epgrefresh: bump minor version
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:20:50 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:08:19 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commita027b41ec8caa465864d3738d179c3b787c24805
tree30b444311544014c629c6b45e70678791c9334b8
parentb9933ab281f3e7d3c8d2b662f4176a2478b7bd72
epgrefresh: bump minor version
epgrefresh/CONTROL/control
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshConfiguration.py