YTTrailer: fix crash (same fixes as for mytube), minor whitespace cleanup
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:30:21 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commita070c6241ad81d5cd2bb6de22f85ccf4755bb72f
treee65633dd5b2e787b22a2b60a81b3e26d5558e1be
parentbad252fa121e9eac55959dec4e383cbbe693cce3
YTTrailer: fix crash (same fixes as for mytube), minor whitespace cleanup
yttrailer/src/plugin.py