webinterface: user dedicated key for userprefs cookie instead of the old messy guessing
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:09:36 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commita0b6de3abe9f67bc77f7de21c5d59ea4def7f960
tree31951cfe79286b044dc0e60a684a8649fc808307
parente76c8a08451d2045c593df9e806ab54baa60f7fc
webinterface: user dedicated key for userprefs cookie instead of the old messy guessing
webinterface/src/web-data/userprefs.js