[StreamServerSeek] VOD
authorMartin Hirte <martin@hirte.info>
Sat, 19 May 2018 06:14:12 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerMartin Hirte <martin@hirte.info>
Sat, 19 May 2018 06:52:22 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
commita10a4f717bf379f75d73acab5b5a7f8e8d57fe3d
treefa85c105e98d5b7a0e9293a06845f54ed6ed1714
parentaf63038bb69270459e3effd43cc75ca04d76b247
[StreamServerSeek] VOD
19 files changed:
configure.ac
streamserverseek/CONTROL/control
streamserverseek/meta/Makefile.am
streamserverseek/meta/plugin_streamserverseek.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
streamserverseek/meta/plugin_streamserverseek.xml
streamserverseek/src/Makefile.am
streamserverseek/src/StreamServerSeek.py
streamserverseek/src/WebChilds/Proxy.py
streamserverseek/src/WebChilds/Stream.py
streamserverseek/src/WebChilds/Vod.py [new file with mode: 0644]
streamserverseek/src/plugin.py
streamserverseek/src/web-data/index.html
streamserverseek/src/web-data/player.html [deleted file]
streamserverseek/src/web-data/streamserverseek.css
streamserverseek/src/web-data/streamserverseek.js
streamserverseek/src/webinterface-data/Makefile.am [deleted file]
streamserverseek/src/webinterface-data/tpl/Makefile.am [deleted file]
streamserverseek/src/webinterface-data/tpl/default/Makefile.am [deleted file]
streamserverseek/src/webinterface-data/tpl/default/tplMovieList.htm [deleted file]