webbouqueteditor: fix for newer versions of twisted
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 10:40:45 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 12:40:35 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commita15bedf4fd4d7a0b53a1fdbb8e2c0a3305b477d1
tree78560124e7466fce3f7370caa4233b8eeeb10821
parent423f814ec7f5da2a02621472a04fc0abaae4f089
webbouqueteditor: fix for newer versions of twisted

the same change I previously made to the web interface...
webbouqueteditor/src/plugin.py