move translations to https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugins-po
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 06:07:19 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:15:32 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commita16df256b7c79ca56027065db8b2217746348443
tree2adb06d9e05e86102581595354c43f7494d61f5f
parentef1989fc2ad3b8155fd6dcd839b46d563e01fb47
move translations to https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugins-po
39 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
po/.gitignore [deleted file]
po/Makefile.am [deleted file]
po/ar.po [deleted file]
po/ca.po [deleted file]
po/cs.po [deleted file]
po/da.po [deleted file]
po/de.po [deleted file]
po/el.po [deleted file]
po/en.po [deleted file]
po/enigma2-plugins.pot [deleted file]
po/es.po [deleted file]
po/et.po [deleted file]
po/fa.po [deleted file]
po/fi.po [deleted file]
po/fr.po [deleted file]
po/fy.po [deleted file]
po/he.po [deleted file]
po/hr.po [deleted file]
po/hu.po [deleted file]
po/is.po [deleted file]
po/it.po [deleted file]
po/lt.po [deleted file]
po/lv.po [deleted file]
po/nl.po [deleted file]
po/no.po [deleted file]
po/pl.po [deleted file]
po/pt.po [deleted file]
po/pt_BR.po [deleted file]
po/ru.po [deleted file]
po/sk.po [deleted file]
po/sl.po [deleted file]
po/sr.po [deleted file]
po/sv.po [deleted file]
po/tr.po [deleted file]
po/uk.po [deleted file]
tubelib/src/plugin.py
tubelib/src/youtube/Videos.py