[TVCharts] Fix bug in timer- and pluginlists
authorHomey <homey@dreambox-plugins.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 14:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerHomey <homey@dreambox-plugins.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 14:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commita1cc0c49581b2d372099b4f6b5e8c291ce134aea
tree2804a4a4bc54d91d6607292008e4f6101dc08f4c
parent9b87e9fb069a781cb1e6bbf3121870974f48cf93
[TVCharts] Fix bug in timer- and pluginlists
tvcharts/src/plugin.py