imdb: fix search on us imdb site
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 21:16:47 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 21:17:31 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commita22bafb0cefef2c5e4a1a69add19e485043a9ebc
treec7d5074511d804b7695a932ae7e496f15de6575f
parent5ff6c1813b4992c0f13313bb6bd026534bad20bd
imdb: fix search on us imdb site

also removes need to restart after installation through the gui
imdb/src/plugin.py