[FritzCall] CHG avon.dat for UK
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:32:47 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:33:38 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commita3df20ec53b459ffba9aea409ca5e6e439a7e94a
treeaf7cc55225ca5f37f96dc470831d37b60ce80f44
parente8673194effd62cf927f2a9dba8982677ae22d84
[FritzCall] CHG avon.dat for UK
fritzcall/src/avon.dat