EPGRefresh: only scan DVB services
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 17:31:05 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 17:32:01 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commita47fb83957818028663d29269cd284b4101d5e90
treec9bfa988d36c736bf2c52295b342b4b223cc4614
parentd431834a39d4aa99f3da0b632b335cb397647159
EPGRefresh: only scan DVB services
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefresh.py