[WebIf] Fix listening on IPv6 Addresses ( :: includes both ip4 and ip6 ), improve...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 11:30:31 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commita4db8b93b3cfd1455e29e608032801da60d4fb23
tree80cce982d69f738aee847de7210ac1478c3d8ac7
parente65dfb713dc0d1902046cc4f55a455729cf7d984
[WebIf] Fix listening on IPv6 Addresses ( :: includes both ip4 and ip6 ), improve readability slightly
webinterface/src/plugin.py