autotimer: bumping the config version was unneeded after all
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 5 May 2012 12:24:02 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 09:44:07 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commita7fa1dfa6a6bc6932a5f0163bd2f58ff74a0d61a
treeafb090723344cabd351a352d3c314901e49e40c8
parentfa483b5276b1d58215841369d4d26d5be74ed91c
autotimer: bumping the config version was unneeded after all

at least i'm pretty much as certain of it not needing to change as i was
previously of it needing a bump :D
time will tell, for now let's keep it simple.
autotimer/src/AutoTimerConfiguration.py