WebComponents/Sources/Vps.py: add checksoon-support
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commita8c589608d906ad39e231450a030f52506415476
tree9edbd895c743a6475b65b484909abaeb5dfd97c9
parent69beea9d251326a2f73d029e2e3884099ef78fe3
WebComponents/Sources/Vps.py: add checksoon-support

if begin is in less than 15 minutes and the timer has not ended yet run
checksoon so the plugin does not miss it.
vps/src_py/WebComponents/Sources/Vps.py