IMDB: some changes for new Default skin
authordhwz <dhwz@gmx.net>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 17:38:24 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerdhwz <dhwz@gmx.net>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 17:39:00 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commita99725170ae634ba36b1955f7a92016544de958c
treeb4dd99f34218bd30f82d1cf0c59088e83eb7f643
parent7966fe0ec77776e456a0c2b22f8f91c017d0b8d1
IMDB: some changes for new Default skin
imdb/src/plugin.py