[FirtzCall] FIX Status Gastzugang
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:31:45 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:35:38 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commitaa75bbb3ed12a88845827b7f9fb968e887e308be
tree11b690d2b8f044a086dae89d4b2b3b91aeb437f0
parent9e431500e7010867d4ce8dbbf8769b85531b9ca6
[FirtzCall] FIX Status Gastzugang
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py