EcasaGui.py: allow to open gallery for photographer of current picture
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 14:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 14:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitaaee228ee5845724df2e0db11db4f3347aac0b8b
tree5759af126c44d63133ae673523922b640dfe6bf3
parent2e6659dc5374d96ac3135d33cf6dfa1b2923d66e
EcasaGui.py: allow to open gallery for photographer of current picture

not always available (due to common sense and limitations of the api, as
you should not open picture x of user a and then go forward to his gallery
from there but rather go back).
Also removes two bogus (copy & pasted) comments.
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py