treewide: stop accessing /hdd - the correct path is /media/hdd
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:07:10 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 00:04:04 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
commitab42608ff7f19bfa9d3e5e71a5913fcf03fb5230
tree9a68859ff4a65f8569e481ad74abd4724f409c5c
parent080bb9471c741ad20ec3a58c883239382b04ed77
treewide: stop accessing /hdd - the correct path is /media/hdd
autotimer/src/AutoTimerImporter.py
dvdbackup/src/plugin.py
internetradio/src/plugin.py
merlinmusicplayer/src/plugin.py
partnerbox/src/PartnerboxFunctions.py
partnerbox/src/plugin.py
subsdownloader2/src/SourceCode/GetFPS_MI.py
subsdownloader2/src/plugin.py
webbouqueteditor/src/web-data/objects.js
webbouqueteditor/src/web-data/tools.js
webinterface/src/web-data/helpers.js