ecasa: add python-html to depends for tagstrip (uses htmlentitydefs)
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 17:25:14 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 17:28:14 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commitab5608098cbdfa71088a40ffcb801e3a036a3c54
treee2251ee6a49fabdc0d519b934d9613d9670007aa
parentb9fadc7dfde379ba552d68cbeb30154f4426b077
ecasa: add python-html to depends for tagstrip (uses htmlentitydefs)
ecasa/CONTROL/control