switch to gstreamer1.0
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:19:48 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitab814aec0970949c72e00f9ea47c9a6cd9c6fa8a
treea283452149a3ea8d788ea35a3f8d158446d0f41b
parentc5116f975adf8cfe1e2896bebab806092334cf8d
switch to gstreamer1.0
dreamexplorer/CONTROL/control
eurotictv/CONTROL/control
internetradio/CONTROL/control
mytube/CONTROL/control
netcaster/CONTROL/control
subsdownloader2/CONTROL/control
yttrailer/CONTROL/control