epgrefresh: fix the mess that was just created *grml*
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 29 May 2011 08:06:24 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 29 May 2011 08:20:53 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commitabd0fcccd5daa0e9b39e14aa8d283db0ff91984a
treec24d08f5960c65dfe6f66e17cb66f15e6c54660e
parentd9bf9e7f51d7213b117de3c9b0015207f95179e4
epgrefresh: fix the mess that was just created *grml*

- fix reintroduced typos,
- improve grammar a bit,
- STATIC PLUGIN NAME (I warned you about doing this!),
- improved (and more logical) plugin/extensionsmenu selection,
- and seriously, thanks for bumping MY plugin from 0.2.0 to 1.0.0
  without asking me…
epgrefresh/CONTROL/control
epgrefresh/meta/plugin_epgrefresh.xml
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshConfiguration.py
epgrefresh/src/plugin.py