[StreamServerSeek] Fix Makefile
authorMartin Hirte <martin@hirte.info>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerMartin Hirte <martin@hirte.info>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commitabe77500e4a4cc7576f061a43af468062bf51ade
tree0753f9a2122dfaf1a251087bdb4f1757d4abc493
parent2dd775892fa44c5ee2a01f7175a8c67b4d6c505b
[StreamServerSeek] Fix Makefile
configure.ac
streamserverseek/src/Makefile.am