tubelib: revert accidentially commited youtube changes
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 16:05:51 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 16:10:25 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commitac98809ffd286abd876f8956818b11895e804e07
tree738a18472615d212a22ca2a9b6fa3f83d27d83bf
parent0381b97927d1d3d2841a2995cd3429a48d469583
tubelib: revert accidentially commited youtube changes
tubelib/src/youtube/Videos.py