Fix movielist escape handling for servicereference (fixes movies with umlauts). Add...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 08:43:41 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 08:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commitaca2863df1ac13a1edae0d60891279ddad6f2815
treeea6b7db444e4b31c5d69c6c135bb7af7c1a719e9
parent02058af26329a243abc3cc9456c1962773d6cad4
Fix movielist escape handling for servicereference (fixes movies with umlauts). Add some missing explicit variable declarations
webinterface/src/web-data/handler.js