AutoTimerConfiguration.py: use standard e2tags tag in webif api
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 21:06:00 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 21:10:49 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
commitae9ca3c32ceb68e79c353f0cc3c874d90e36a212
tree56244783a6cc4cfd2672c515f233526966ec7a2b
parent6d31ba084834e4fd7196fc7a7a317f4d729b83cf
AutoTimerConfiguration.py: use standard e2tags tag in webif api

keep singular <tag> for real config but use comma separated list of tags
in webif api.
No backwards compatability since I don't know any adopter of this API
yet and this saves me some time implementing mine :-)
autotimer/src/AutoTimerConfiguration.py