auto-enable if prefered flagged subtitle tracks are found, fix finding stype for DVD
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 08:16:33 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:19:49 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitaed157be6d1be87242a78dd583e8af9f232a7ca7
tree7ab798fa9deb926f913feb2f9a401e43c2da2455
parentab814aec0970949c72e00f9ea47c9a6cd9c6fa8a
auto-enable if prefered flagged subtitle tracks are found, fix finding stype for DVD
trackautoselect/src/TrackAutoselectConfig.py
trackautoselect/src/TrackAutoselector.py