WebIf: fix zapping in WebTV
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 15:02:01 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 21 May 2012 10:31:51 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitaee74ec9ac9d50c0182858e4a658f713e7f8e7a3
treeeef1832e19925ac893b670144f2e1eb2a874e9fc
parent6cd5b20d1b9d295c1fbdd3970984bd8d6303f231
WebIf: fix zapping in WebTV
webinterface/src/web-data/vlcplayer.js