[FritzCall] FIX Status info for WLAN with newer FW
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freent.de>
Sat, 12 May 2018 12:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freent.de>
Sat, 12 May 2018 12:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitaf63038bb69270459e3effd43cc75ca04d76b247
tree751e0bfb49daa59bde03ee0a2ec57ef2a5916e10
parentb6939ddef93f7257ee39fb755e3f0ed08ea6e75b
[FritzCall] FIX Status info for WLAN with newer FW
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py