AutoTimerWizard.py: fix mode
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 20:22:08 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 20:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commitb0a5f7acb540c3ce2dfa76a56fd235a2d17859b6
tree02103c9bace0d8e9a2f4c25349efb020a280e593
parent528fce816ad3a2998dc2b4c385e406bc003a0d83
AutoTimerWizard.py: fix mode
autotimer/src/AutoTimerWizard.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]