AutoTimer.py: relax checkSimilarity matching
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 8 May 2014 12:58:24 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:36:12 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitb231432e9fcd78a8f2b8aeaa462531f5ab13f1aa
treef4ba604e6376cc6bec1d2e31d10b8d3c4ce74a4a
parent1ae394e42cbbc0e8650e92c32498bef48ccbc912
AutoTimer.py: relax checkSimilarity matching

all three add levels use a sequencematcher with requirement of >80%
ratio.
also fixes description discrepancy,  extdesc was already included in
add 1 instead of 2 as advertised.
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py