epgrefresh: add lastscan to settings xml
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 20:54:59 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commitb28048004bf9b3fdd6c24b96c90e0f48409599c9
tree10d0d8f3ca8af62e56d42bbb840cfc3f463531dc
parent3f7817a23a029ebbae247e3d402a587187c9cc18
epgrefresh: add lastscan to settings xml
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshResource.py