webinterface: append subdirectories to the end of /web/movielist as e2locations ...
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 16:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 05:39:32 +0000 (06:39 +0100)
commitb3fcadd9a0e3e2b590056c758376f9236d3321b5
tree943d9779216ec6482a5b4672b35702e4314137af
parentcbccd49fb5afaa5b75e4f3d8c65d53bb2937ccb9
webinterface: append subdirectories to the end of /web/movielist as e2locations (same format /web/getlocations delivers) - as requested by enigmote
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/Movie.py
webinterface/src/WebScreens.py
webinterface/src/__init__.py
webinterface/src/web/movielist.xml