tageditor: use MovieTagEditor and TagEditor as MovieTagEditor skin
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 12:56:36 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 12:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commitb46b7c7c770daf5fc79dda0a6b3b13b5e75feade
tree698ca1f4c574164e9dcd6af7cf58d239ba63e1f7
parente8648a601d4605202921c812268dd8be61e735ed
tageditor: use MovieTagEditor and TagEditor as MovieTagEditor skin
tageditor/src/plugin.py