[FritzCall] FIX blue screen bei Suche im Telefonbuch
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commitb4893ee89faaa9a2389f7f55b318effa057634f6
tree6f15252f8d7069453e6164a3288d39d3f3ee1951
parent163e9a623ee77eebfe06dbee52ab84c6657f3599
[FritzCall] FIX blue screen bei Suche im Telefonbuch
fritzcall/src/plugin.py