mytube: use youtube-dl for determining a video's URL instead of doing (and fixing...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:15:56 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:52:27 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commitb5c21285a89f68d00b64cfe35ddee832bb7ccfd7
tree15caea4ac0207c6cde10addd8d473195eb0dd111
parentfa4bed54b14d56857dda81eb975e46c8d122d203
mytube: use youtube-dl for determining a video's URL instead of doing (and fixing) it the long way
mytube/CONTROL/control
mytube/src/MyTubeService.py