[WebIf] add WebControl Mobile ( http://dreambox.ip/m/ ) to build
authorreichi <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 11:52:11 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerreichi <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 14:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commitb60ef86a880ab984e16b75b6b12b884cacfda272
treece0e8a4175ba35d9a774bb5c6b0e806cb5677c73
parent3ebbd0d78168403fa5ef60a262cf2cd01068d52b
[WebIf] add WebControl Mobile ( dreambox.ip/m/ ) to build
configure.ac
webinterface/src/Makefile.am
webinterface/src/m/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/web-data/Makefile.am
webinterface/src/web-data/m/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/web-data/m/css/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/web-data/m/css/themes/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/web-data/m/css/themes/images/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
webinterface/src/web-data/m/script/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]