tubelib: fix youtube video extraction handling with playlist.
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:15:46 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:18:28 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commitb6dfd47961c44141e6749a1559bf860d6cc40f71
tree005d20d06cd0165ff88280970177fd70b9a4b076
parenta596d5b752df2d9a7f7b3162fd8e3838353e57ad
tubelib: fix youtube video extraction handling with playlist.
- Make sure we always call the callback.
- resolve only the first playlist item. Fixes "endless resolving" when actually resolving a live stream fails
tubelib/src/youtube/Videos.py