ecasa: add initial support for flickr
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:38:17 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commitb752e9d594de2a0b4584b7b3f788d78e8f7c65e3
tree431da14fea46b146e78ac05a69a589fcd4ac3814
parentcd8f67831b2b5ea8bb9714fa65f27f3568cef3e4
ecasa: add initial support for flickr

requires python-flickrapi which pulls a lot of dependencies and you
currently (as the situation reg. sharing an api key is unknown to me)
have to enter an api key on your own. you can request one from the
flickr homepage.
also adds the previously missing dependency on python-twisted-web which
is present in most images anyway, but better safe than sorry :P
ecasa/CONTROL/control
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py
ecasa/src/EcasaSetup.py
ecasa/src/FlickrApi.py [new file with mode: 0644]
ecasa/src/__init__.py