epgrefresh: try harder to preserve service order
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 16:01:20 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commitb77386ac82eef2fa1d8156f0662f22aaaa14b0a8
treef7a529c2aed49d1873636607c9a16f0da6b85481
parenta8c589608d906ad39e231450a030f52506415476
epgrefresh: try harder to preserve service order

preparing might be a little slower now and I quite possibly overshot,
but the explicitly specified services now a) are checked first and b)
are checked in the order they were added in.
usual restrictions apply (only one service / transponder).
OrderedSet implementation taken from http://code.activestate.com/recipes/576694-orderedset/
epgrefresh/CONTROL/control
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefresh.py
epgrefresh/src/OrderedSet.py [new file with mode: 0644]