EPGRefreshResource.py: fix typo
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commitb9933ab281f3e7d3c8d2b662f4176a2478b7bd72
treed724c95e07deb4643d12ac2cb1fa95c64bc2c6d8
parent2442135ea47e543bc20d276873ca377c91b58a0d
EPGRefreshResource.py: fix typo
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshResource.py