SleepTimer.py: allow to set time & action if disabling timer
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 09:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 13:24:14 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitb9cb7956ead9bf5689e2396cc02ee18e9e0a8699
tree5264b496f3380cd018d6b21b97a6b23a48ff1315
parent58c07f56bf517faea88c4261f24584f15081649b
SleepTimer.py: allow to set time & action if disabling timer

also simplifies code a bit and removes stray whitespaces
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/SleepTimer.py