EPGSearch.py: bindings to yttrailer if installed
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 13:43:37 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 08:05:57 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commitba5f3763f07e1b78ea327738bd9dab7f1034effd
treebee7fc31b1732b2a989792db1ad54a6c2869d223
parentf336f2748918c947d1950cc0f76792854fd422a3
EPGSearch.py: bindings to yttrailer if installed
epgsearch/src/EPGSearch.py