[InternetRadio] fixed google cover display
authorDr.Best <dr.best@dreambox-tools.info>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 23:53:14 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
committerDr.Best <dr.best@dreambox-tools.info>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 23:54:18 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commitbaa1bc2aa6cef56d8e4ab6560d3aa130a360d941
tree7a481baef0221b0581371233845fb5c0f2f7539f
parentba4558fc4acfbeb5a184c9dd5175b5dbec28167d
[InternetRadio] fixed google cover display
internetradio/CONTROL/control
internetradio/src/InternetRadioScreen.py