webinterface: some https related improvements
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 13:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commitbad516c3cc9f5c14e558c6940a703f1a3e3f682c
tree1dbe4d6ffdb5b43ec199459b501cb1ad8f8c7abc
parent7f2252bf4c000054c09e60e604ec4d92be049327
webinterface: some https related improvements
webinterface/src/plugin.py