webif/MP: use SCOPE_PLAYLIST instead of SCOPE_CONFIG as base for playlists
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:10:20 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:11:30 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commitbadc4b837696b96e8c5852113ede2722ba1eac99
tree1303b6bfca70b38b6d97462cc978eb8c8934a12a
parent98aed25825014fb460739200d4cdd26a469db211
webif/MP: use SCOPE_PLAYLIST instead of SCOPE_CONFIG as base for playlists

otherwise the path might not exist thus resulting in an unexpected
error.
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/MP.py